AK (K)

AK2

Welcome to K house. We are a Kindergarten House. Please visit our teacher webpages for information about our learning communities

 
SATEC Kindergarten Concert

 

Kindergarten Contact Info:

 

Jennifer Callahan

Teacher

jcallahan@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2614    
 
Heather Hoben

Math Specialist

hhoben@fcsuvt.org    
 
Melissa Lovejoy

Teacher

mlovejoy@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2611

If you have a student in our class and would like to follow our private Facebook group please email me directly.

   
 
Nedeen Pascucci

Teacher

npascucci@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2613

If you have a student in our class and would like to follow our private Facebook group please email me directly.

   
 
Kate Pelkey

Teacher

kpelkey@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2615

Webpage

   
 
Amanda Auger

Kindergarten Special Educator

aauger@fcsuvt.org 802-752-2662
   
 
Kate Burke

Teacher

kburke@fcsuvt.org 802-752-2611