AS (1 – 2)

Welcome to A South. We are a 1st & 2nd Grade Looping House. Please visit our teacher webpages for information about our learning communities.

 

 

A South Contact Info:

 

Kirsten Brown

Teacher

kbrown@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2631

If you have a student in our class and would like to follow our private Facebook group please email me directly.

   
 
Lisa Curry

Teacher

lcurry@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2635    
 
Daphne Dulude

Teacher

ddulude@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2634
   
 
Lisa Thompson

Teacher

lthompson@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2632    
 
Kathleen Lamb

Special Educator

klamb@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2664    
 
Heather Hoben

Math Specialist

hhoben@fcsuvt.org