Specialized Instruction

Welcome!

.

 

Specialized Instruction Contact Info:

 

Sharon Alessi

Special Educator

salessi@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2764    
 
Sheila Bailey

Speech and language pathologist

sbailey@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2665    
 
Jauna Berry

Special Educator

jberry@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2762    
 
MaryAlice Elbaum

Special Educator

melbaum@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2750    
 
Dianne Kaseoru

Special Educator

dkaseoru@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2763    
 
Kathleen Lamb

Special Educator

klamb@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2664    
 
Amy Stone

Special Educator

astone@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2765    
 
Barbara Tenney

ELL Teacher

btenney@fcsuvt.org    
 
Shannon Wells

Speech and language pathologist

swells@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2661    
 
Amanda Auger

Kindergarten Special Educator

aauger@fcsuvt.org 802-752-2662
   
 
Julie Shaffner

Speech and Language Pathologist

jshaffner@fcsuvt.org 802-752-2667
   
 
Jennifer King

Special Educator

jking@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2662    
 

Literacy Instruction Contact Info:

 

Thyra Guillmette

Literacy Specialist

tguillmette@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2751    
 
Beth Jacobs

Literacy Specialist

bjacobs@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2672    
 
Catherine Lovejoy

Literacy/ Math Specialist

clovejoy@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2671    
 
Jo-Anne McCoy

Literacy Specialist

jmccoy@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2755    
 
Lea Menkens

Literacy Specialist

lmenkens@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2752    
 
Gretchen Maskell

Literacy Specialist

gmaskell@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2756    
 

Math Instruction Contact Info:

 

Catherine Lovejoy

Literacy/ Math Specialist

clovejoy@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2671    
 
Susan McEwing

Math Specialist

smcewing@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2704    
 
Heather Hoben

Math Specialist

hhoben@fcsuvt.org    
 
Kristen Doren

Math Specialist

kdoren@fcsuvt.org (802) 752-2753