Unified Arts

 

Art department contact Info:

 

Amanda Bates

Art Teacher

abates@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2673    
 
Katarina Mernicky

Art Teacher

kmernicky@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2776    
 

Music department contact Info:

 

Andrew Palumbo

Music Teacher

apalumbo@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2777    
 
Kim Tokarz

Music Teacher

ktokarz@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2674    
 

PE department contact Info:

 

Michael Konrad

PE Teacher

mkonrad@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2774    
 
Leah Pinette

PE Teacher

lpinette@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2773    
 
Catherine Stetz

PE/ Health Teacher/ Nurse

cstetz@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2656